Ho'oponopono - SPOKEN WORD

I’m sorry.

I’m sorry for every time I searched outside for something that I've always had inside.

Please forgive me for not being impeccable with my word on so many occasions.

I’m sorry.

I’m sorry that I ever doubted myself. I’m sorry that I ever felt contempt for myself. I’m sorry for all the times that I lied to myself.

Please forgive me for not always living in truth.

I’m sorry.

I’m sorry for all the times I gave into temptation through weakness of will, even when I was sure that the lure might lead me into a trap.

Please forgive me for taking the bait.

I’m sorry.

I’m sorry for ever judging someone else based solely on their physical appearance. I’m sorry for judging myself as if I am anything less than divine - perfectly imperfect. I’m sorry for all the times that I failed to recognize others as my family and treat them like so.

Please forgive me for forgetting who I am, and forgetting who everyone else is.

I’m sorry.

I’m sorry that I have anything to be sorry for. I’m sorry for all the times I’ve been scared to reach for more.

I’m sorry for those times when I didn’t think I was capable, dreaming of soaring but not truly believing I deserved it.

I’m sorry that I've belittled myself and diminished the true power you gave me in the same moment.

Please forgive me for not recognizing my own self worth, power and potential.

THANK YOU!

Thank you for your acceptance and unconditional love for me regardless.
Thank you for always listening to me, and giving me the guidance and wisdom that I need precisely when I need it.

Thank you for the opportunity to experience perfection through my imperfections. Thank you for reminding me of the power I hold within me. Thank you for the freedom I have to make any choice that I wish to.

Thank you for every moment I am so blessed to be immersed in.

Thank you for the privilege of just being alive.

Thank you for my beautiful body, my powerful mind, and the infinite energy of my soul that combine as one to provide the means necessary to experience this wondrous Universe as a glorious Human Being.

Thank you for this mysterious, sublime, fascinating existence in which I reside.

Thank you for everything - every time I’ve smiled and every time I’ve cried.

Thank you for giving me a seat on this most thrilling and enchanting of rides.

Thank you for reminding me not to be scared to be ME, to let the whole world SEE, and to be me with pride.

THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING THAT TOGETHER WE DEVISE!

I thank you for always hearing my questions, and I thank you for all of your wise replies.

I Love You.

I Love You.

I Love You.




^^ That’s me. I’m not perfect and that’s the way it should be. Sometimes I exhibit behaviors that aren’t in line with my highest self but… hey… I’m not gonna hate on myself… Life’s supposed to be a joy. I accept myself with all my flaws and imperfections. I know everything IS perfect anyway, even if it doesn’t look it.

I accept myself. I forgive myself. I love myself. And I Love You Too ❤️