'She's on Her Way' - SPOKEN WORD

I can't wait till we meet again -
The next love of my life.
That mate who’s soul intertwines with mine,
I feel it must be almost time.
I'm pretty particular.
Kind of fussy.
There needs to be a spark there that
combusts so I am thrust
Into outer space,
Every time I see her beautiful face.
And I will feel it the second our eyes first meet…
An unmistakable tingle the trails from my head down to my feet.
A trace of ancient memories and precious, treasured connection from lives gone by.
That’s the spark that lights the fire of a thousand sun’s...
And then some.
Burning bright,
Desire ignites,
My soul spreads it’s wings and leaps into flight,
And together we’ll soar deep into the night.
Everything she does inspires me,
And amuses me.
She's my perfect muse too you see.
Inspiring me to better things.
She's intelligent, grounded, yet her heads in the clouds, always fun.
Up for adventure,
supportive and caring,
daring,
she pushes me out my comfort zone.
We cause each other to grow in new and exciting ways.
We inspire each other,
tirelessly admire each other -
Increasing more day after day.
When I'm near her all pistons fire in overdrive,
making me feel more than alive
but it makes me feel...
Invincible.
Like I'm the luckiest man on earth,
Like I've known her since birth
And way beyond.
I can’t wait to show her everything I’ve been up to since we last parted ways,
And hear all of her stories too.
I can’t wait to share the deepest parts of myself,
that I’m saving for her eyes only.
I look forward to receiving her most guarded treasures too.
To be trusted with her deepest truth.
She’s on her way...
I know she is
An angel,
A goddess,
The Mistress of my mind.
The Seductress of my soul.
The Beautiful, Bountiful, Boundless Goddess -
Our parts coming together once again to make a greater Whole.


=============




^^ And here she is. She has every attribute that I spoke of in the poem and more. It happened exactly as I wrote it above. Her understanding of me, my mission, my vision and my soul is way beyond that of any mere stranger. I’m so infinitely thankful for this possibility coming into existence.

Our power to manifest is infinite. Free will is our greatest tool. Our thoughts, words and actions dictate our future.

So be careful what you think. Be mindful of what you say. And always take action that is in line with what your heart desires.

And your dreams will become real.

Love Always ❤️

Hart Floe.