Short poems from the Workshops - The art of Speaking from the Heart: Dealing with Trauma Through Poetry

Here are the poems that I wrote as part of the exercises that I did during the workshops I did at Tribal Gathering. Although the theme of the workshop was using poetry as a tool to deal with past life events and trauma, it was open and participants could write about whatever they wish. I wasn’t focusing on dealing with anything from the past, so I just went with what felt right in the moment.

I participated in the exercises because

1) They are fun
2) To lead by example
3) To have something to share
4) To demonstrate there are no ‘rights’ or ‘wrongs’, everything is valid, accepted and appreciated, regardless of the ‘quality’.

Time is limited so it’s good to see what comes out when you don’t have time to ‘make it good'. As you’ll see, the things I wrote aren’t exactly next level profound pieces… most are pretty silly... It’s just for the fun of creating and enjoying the process of self-expression.

Exercise 1 - Writing Limericks.

#1 -

I came to a gathering of tribes
With transformation in mind
I got out the pens
To help people mend
And leave all their worries behind.

#2 -

While I’m here I would like some mushrooms
But the queue is too long, there’s not much room
I should pick them instead
To get out of my head
And watch all the magic in bloom

#3 -

The people around are so nice
They give without thinking twice
I wish I could stay
Forever and a day
With these people I’ve made a new tribe.

Exercise 2 - Super powers

In this exercise people give each other a super power. Then, you have to write something about how you would use that super power to either heal or change an event from the past, or how you could use it in the future to improve life on Earth.

The super power I was given was invisibility. Instantly I had an idea to do something a little bit silly. I had a smile on my face writing this and it was just a tongue-in-cheek comedy piece but I guess deep down there was more to it than that.

#1 -

If I was invisible…
I’d walk right into every oil company CEOs house at night…
And REALLY fuck with their shit,
You know?
Move shit around.
Swap the sugar and the salt around.
Make really, weird, scary sounds.
The sound of the Earth… Dying.
The sound of people… Crying.
The sounds of all the damage they’ve done… Lying.
Yeah…
I’d drive those fuckers crazy.
Well, actually…
They’re already crazy.
Absolutely Bonkers.
Mad as Hatters!
But if I could turn invisible…
I’d make them realise that.

It got a few laughs as I shared and everyone seemed to enjoy it. However I was questioned later by a young lady who was there about expressing anger through poetry, and to her she had perceived it to be a release of anger. I hadn’t even contemplated that perhaps someone would perceive it so differently to the emotion I was feeling when writing it. It opened my eyes to the power of the words but also the power that we have to assign meaning to them and have them tell a different story.

#2 -

If I could surf on air,
I could go ANYWHERE.
I’d go fucking EVERYWHERE,
And I’d spread my light and love,
‘Cause I’ve got so much to share.
I’d ride the waves and let the water wash over my soul.
I’d use this power to make sure that I fulfill my cosmic goal:
To unite the people.
Connecting dots,
Devising plots,
To save the world.
So I’d surf the air
The world around
Ensure that no lost soul is left unfound
And together heal this holy ground.

#3 -

I got a real special party trick,
Though it’s a little bit tricky.
I want to show you all so…
Pass me that biccy.
Watch… very… closely
And right before your eyes,
I’ll transform that biccy
Into a glass of red wine.
Cool huh?
Yeah I think so too.
It’s really quite remarkable
But I’m not sure what to do.
I need to figure out what good I can do.
Apart from getting us all plastered
With this skill that I have mastered.
There MUST be some sort of benefit I can bring to you…
But right now,
I can’t think,
So let’s just…
Drink.
And together we’ll drunkenly conspire
How to raise the vibration higher.

In case you didn’t get it - My super power here was the ability to turn biscuits into wine. Definitely had trouble thinking how I could save the world with that one!

Exercise #3 - Fear and Something Better.

In the first part of this exercise, I ask participants to remember a time when they let FEAR hold them back from doing something, taking an opportunity, performing at their best or sabotage them in any way. If they couldn’t think of a time in their own life, then to think of a time they have witnessed others succumb to their fears and thus miss out on an opportunity.

You would then use the letters F, E, A, and R to begin each line of the poem, leaving you with a short, 4 line poem that describes how fear affected them in a particular situation.

The first event I thought of was a random one. I was at a dolphin show at Europe’s largest aquarium in Valencia. They were asking for 2 volunteers, a guy and a girl, to volunteer, and they would go and swim with the dolphins…


EVERY SINGLE PART OF ME wanted to spring up and dance around in the hope of being picked, but FEAR kept me locked in place, and within 30 seconds of trying to overcome it and move my body, I’d watched the opportunity pass me by… I’m still certain I would have been picked if I’d overcome my fear! Anyway, I chose this little event as the subject for mine.

Fear of dancing with Dolphins, The fear of being seen.
Everybody watching, All eyes on me.
Anxiety and Anticipation.
Regret as the moment passes. There’s a weakness in this warrior.

In the second part to this exercise, I ask the participants to now consider what emotion or feeling they would have preferred to choose, which alternative characteristic would have best served them in that situation. For me, I chose confidence as a feeling that would have helped me in that situation. The same rule then applies, taking the letters of the word to begin each line of the poem.

Cool as a cucumber.
Obvious excitement,
Neutralising fear.
Feeling it, and doing it anyway.
I can do Anything...
Do Everything!
Even when I think I can’t.
No one can stop me but me.
Calm, collected, courageous and confident.
Everything I need is within me Now.

Exercise 4 - Writing about people that are prominent in your life.

There is another exercise I did that I will explain here in case anyone actually reads this and decides to use this.

In this exercise, I ask the participants to think of someones name. Specifically, someone with which they may have unfinished business, unresolved issues, someone they may need to forgive, or someone that they may be seeking forgiveness from. If this doesn’t apply then you can write about anyone for any reason - Maybe you want to write about one of your parents, or a sibling, a best friend, a stranger you just met, or maybe even you want to write a poem about yourself. The name becomes the foundation for the structure of the poem as in the exercise above. Just for an example, I’m going to do one for myself now.

So in the first part of the exercise, you take a page to write that persons name down vertically as below:

N
I
A
L

Then for each letter we spend sometime brainstorming and writing down words that begin with that letter. We then end up with something like that shown below:

N - Never, Nuisance, Nuclear, Naive, Nest, Next, Nestle, Neck, Niche, Natural, Nature
I - Intelligent, Information, Incessant, Indecisive, Influential, Inspiring, Internal, Intertwine, Instigate, Idols
A - Ambitious, Amazing, Always, Articulate, Amplified, Amble, Antagonised, Abundant, Avalanches, Apple
L - Lenient, Love, Lend, Ladder, Landscape, Letter, Leech, Learning, Levitate, Lead

Ideally you would look to write down 5 or more words for each letter.

In the final stage of the exercise, then you write a poem, using the letters of the persons name to start off each line. The idea is to use as many of the words you have written for each letter combined with any other words you choose to make a poem. So it ends up something like this:

Never a Nuisance, Sometimes Naive. I Nestle into the Natural state of compassion and extend my Neck to gain New perspectives. Connecting with Nature in the eternal Now I somehow find hope where there seems to be None.

Imbued with an incessant hunger for Increasing Information. People tell me I’m Inspiring, Inform me I’m Influential. Internally I Instigate the Identification of my Inner Truth. I Investigate ways to become more In-tune with my Innate nature of love and compassion. I look to my Idols for Inspiration and Intertwine my unique essence with theirs, Infusing together to create a new blend of Intelligence that I Intend to use to Improve the world we live In.

Always been Ambitious and able to Accurately Articulate my goals and Aspirations. My Awesomeness is Amplified when I Acknowledge it. It’s Amazing that we all spend so long denying that we too can be Awe-inspiring. I know without doubt that the love and wealth of God Always flows into my life in Avalanches of Abundance, and Always I express my Appreciation for the Accelerated Accumulation of my wealth, health, happiness and Absolutely Abundant prosperity.

Leading others to Love and to new Learnings about themselves and the world we Live in. Dreaming of Luscious Landscapes Labored with Love, Lending my hand where it’s needed most. Climbing the Ladder that Leads to greatness, Levitating in Line with my highest purpose - Love.

So there you have it. I’m in the flow now and enjoying this so I’m going to do Hart Floe now!

H - Health, Happiness, Healing, Hurt, Help, Hereditary, Hope, Hell, Happening, Harmony, Heartfelt, Heavenly, Hedonistic, Honest, Honored, Huge, Human, Humane, Hypnotic, Hero, How, Heartbeat, Hollow, Hail, Hair, Hectic, Herse. Hearsay, Heresy, Heroin, Hunter, Hunted, Hungry, Hung, Hustle, Hold, Habit, Habitat, Horse, Hammock, Hamburger, Handle, Handful, Handy, Handshake, Handsome, Harsh, Hanging, Harvest, Harp, Head, Heading, Heating, Hearing, Handing, Headache, Hazard, Haunt, Host, Hoax, Hide, Hidden, Haze, Hate, Haste, Harboring, Hankering, Horrified, Horrific, Horrible, Hormones, Heartbreak, Hard times, History, Hint, Hub, House, Housing, Humility, Humor, Hummus, Humorous, Hurdle, Hurricane, Hurry, Hybrid, Hysteria, Hysterical, Humble, Hallucinate, Hammer, Halt, Handicapped, Harassed, Heightened, Herd, Highlight, Hinges, Hook,

A - Able, Above, Absolute, Accepting, Acknowledge, Awesome, Amazing, Ambitious, Affluent, Articulate, Aspiring, Adept, Adaptable, Achieving, Accurate, Articulate, Alive, Active, Appreciation, Aligned, Abduction, Ability, Absorb, Alienate, Abuse, Absurdity, Abundance, Accident, Accompany, Adventure, Accomplishment, Addiction, Admire, Adopt, Adapt, Arise, Arose, Alternative, Ambience, Atmosphere, Adversity, Advice, Advisor, Advocate, Advisory, Admit, Admission, Abolish, Abandon, Allow, Affinity, Affliction, Affair, Age, Agenda, Allergy, Ancestors, Anthology, Antelope, Arrow, Ask, Anything, Always, Appreciating, All, Around, Alleviate, Astound, Astonish, Ambition, Analyse, Amplify, Assassin, Ascend, Atom, Assortment,

R - Reunite, Rewind, Release, Resounding, Remember, Remind, Receive, Random, Radiant, Rapid, Rare, Realize, Receptive, Remarkable, Renew, Resolve, Reveal, Revelation, Revive, Revitalize, Rewarding, Rabbit-hole, Rabid, Rabies, Relevant, Relative, Relationship, Relinquish, Relish, Rest, Relax, Recuperate, Realisation, Reality, Realize, Really, Rubbish, Remembering, Remotely, Related, R-rated, Rising, Risen, Risk, Risky, Retune, Re-think, Rearrange, Rewire, Rediscover, Reinvent, Repair, Remove, Retire, Revolve, Resound, Recite, Repeat, Repetition, Ragged, Raging, Restless, Raring, Roaring, Rampant, Radioactive, Resistance, Ravenous, Rascal, Reach, Ready, Recognise, Reclaim, Reunion, Recollection, Reduced, Redundant, Reform, Refreshed, Regenerate, Relentless, Renewable, Representation, Resources, Returning, Rewarding, Revitalising.

T - Tactical, Tenatious, Terrific, Tantalising, Teaching, Thankful, Thriving, Timeless, Test, Terror, Transcending, Triumphant, Trusted, Transformational, True, Treasure, Trusty, Transparent, Trance, Tacky, Tagged, Terrified, Television, Tangy, Tantalising, Tantric, Telepathy, Tears, Tare, Teasing, Teeming, Technological, Telescopic, Temperature, Tinkering, Toiling, Tampering, Tense, Then, Truth, Trust, Thrust, Terminate, Textbooks, Testimonial, Theatre, Theatrical, Theory, Theoretically, Theme, Thong, Things, Trouble, Tricky, Terrible, Tormented, Thumping, Thunderous, Thirsty, Thorough, Through, Thought, Tidy, Tribal, Tidal, Tickle, Timeless, Tipping, Tiresome, Top, Total, Toxicant, Tourist, Touched, Tragic, Tremendous, Tried, Tired, Therapy, Throwing, Threw, Twinkling, Twisting, Twilight, Twinned, Typical, Tadpole, Tiger, Toad, Tortoise, Turkey, Tarantula, T-Rex.

F - Fly, Final, Feel, Finish, Forget, Forgive, Foreign, Feast, Festival, Fortress, Fantastic, Forever, Future, Feet, Fanny, Found, Finding, Fighting, Flight, Flesh, Finger, Fish, Fester, False, Fake, Frightening, Faith, Fabulous, Family, Fancy, Father, Favorite, Fearless, Feminine, Fair, Flawless, Focus, Fortune, Forceful, Force, Foundation, Fruitful, Fulfilling, Faithful, First-Class, Fabric, Fabrication, Following, Fairy, Fantasy, Festivity, Fame, Familiarity, Fault, Favour, Feather, Figment, Fighter, Fling, Field, Film, Fire, Fist, Flat, Flame, Fat, Flex, Flexibility, Footwork, Forest, Forge, Formality, Formula, Formulation, Fraction, Freeze, Fruition, Frustration, Funeral, Function, Fall, Fishing, Failing, Falcon, Flamingo, Frog, Fox, Flea, Flee, Fleeting.

L - Love, Levitate, Like, Liken, Land, Lasting, Lost, Lies, Lie, Levitate, Luminous, Luscious, Lush, Luxurious, Letter, Lagoon, Labour, Lack, Least, Less, Launch, Language, Lamp, Light, Leader, Leapfrog, Learning, Legend, Level, Lesson, Lethal, Liberty, Life, Liquid, Litter, Living, Load, Location, Longing, Loudspeaker, Lubricant, Luggage, Luminescence, Legacy, List, Long, Laboratory, Lactate, Latitude, Longitude, Laughter, Lips, Loiter. Listen, Louder, Lower, Looking, Lurching, Lusting, Lynx, Lion, Ladybug, Lamb, Llama, Lobster.

O - Opera, Open, Obsessed, Options, Oreos, Osteopath, Originate, Original, Orange, Oscar, Oil, Oligarch, Olive, Or, On, Object, Obedient, Obey, Oblige, Obligation, Observe, Observation, Obstruct, Obstacle, Odyssey, Offer, Offend, Official, Offspring, Occurrence, Ocean, Obsolete, Obtrusive, Obvious, Occasionally, Odd, Off, Offbeat, Okay, Oh!, Old, Omnipresent, Omnipotent, Only, Ongoing, Oozing, Opalescent, Operating, Open-Mouthed, Opposite, Optimal, Optimist, Oppressive, Octopus, Ostrich, Oyster, Order, Obscure

E - Everywhere, Everything, Everyone, Essential, Elephant, Elementary, Elements, Equation, Equality, Euphoria, Ending, Eating, Easing, Each, Eager, Early, East, Earned, Eccentric, Ecstatic, Excited, Emotions, Edit, Edgy, Effect, Eerie, Efficient, Ego, Eggs, Egypt, Egyptian, Eight, Einstein, Elated, Elevated, Elasticated, Elastic, Electric, Extinct, Elegant, Edible, Elusive, Empathetic, Empty, Empire, Endure, Enlarge, Evolve, Evolution, Elect, Enliven, Engrave, Entangled, Entertaining, Energy, Energetic, Ethereal, Exotic, Entrancing, Epidemic, Equivalent, Erase, Erect, Erode, Erratic, Escape, Eternal, Evaluate, Exchange, Exclude, Exception, Example, Exhilarating, Exist, Exit, Expand, Explode, Experiment, External, Extract, Extraterrestrial, Extravagant, Extrovert, Eagle, Earth, Earthquake, Endeavor, Epic, Eradication, Escalation, Euphemism, Evacuation, Even, Event, Eyes, Ears, Elbows, Eyesight, Emerge.

P - Phenomenal, Perfection, Pilot, Progression, Peace, Polish, Pancakes, Pastures, Passengers, People, Places, Positive, Pedantic, Permanent, Permaculture, Perma-grin, Permeate, Perfume, Pester, Prickle, Pissed, Piste, Pelt, Preparation, Purple, Paradise, Perfect, Provider, Producer, Procurer, Perception, Perceiver, Paranoid, Psychological, Philosophical, Philosophy, Panda, Precious, Painful, Paralyzed, Paradox, Paradigm, Present, Paper, Pen, Push, Pull, Pounding, Piling, Piecing, Picture, Puzzle, Parents, Parallel, Paraphrase, Photograph, Photograph, Photon, Philanthropy, Paramount, Parasite, Pointing, Parched, Particular, Passable, Passion, Purpose, Passing, Passive, Patterns, Playing, Peaceful, Productions, Pending, Penetrate, Pencil, Penny, Pepper, Peppered, Poised, Poisoned, Polluted, Perilous, Pursuit, Passed-by, Perks, Phallic, Perverted, Pronounced, Product, Phoney, Phobic, Poetry, Power, Planned, Polar, Political, Poetic, Performance, Possible, Possibilities, Probable, Portable, Praise, Precise, Predict, Prejudice, Ponder, Prescribed, Presto, Prevalent, Preventable, Privileged, Professional, Profound, Prolific, Promise, Proof, Prone, Prophesies, Prodigy, Propelling, Prospering, Protecting, Praying, Psychopathic, Psychedelic, Profiteering, Palace, Paint, Practice, Preach, Page, Pacifist, Passport, Patience, Pause, Pendant, Permit, Pharmacy, Phone, Phrasing, Plants, Playground, Plunder, Policy, Potential, Potency, Predictable, POW, Possession, Preview, Prince, Princess, Priest, Profit, Programming, Project, Prohibit, Projection, Promoting, Proposal, Propaganda, Protocol, Pulse, Pregnant, Purge, Python, Psychiatrist

HART FLOE POET

HART FLOE POET

Hello! Hey there! How do you do? My name’s Hart Floe, and it’s nice to meet you. I Hope by the end you’ll Have the same feeling too. However, Before we start lets get things straight, It’s Hart not Heart, and Floe not Flow, I won’t explain now, we Haven’t got all day, But if you really Have to know, then Hook me up some day, mi amigo. How would I describe myself… HHHHHmmm… Good question Hermano. I’m a Hybrid between a Horse and a Hawk. I’m grounded and Humble, but I can Hunt Horseshit a mile off. I Have really High-quality vision. I Have a Habit of Helping other Humans However I can. Half the time, I’m Having the time of my life just Happily writing rhymes. I’ve been through Hard times, Heartbreak and loss, Hectic and unexpected... Heaps of Hurdles to overcome. We all Have right? Most more than me. Hell some people have been to Hell and back. Well… I’ve overcome the Hurdles that I Hadn’t seen coming, and now I’ve Harvesting the rewards… I’m Handing these gifts to others in the Hope that it may Help… So yes… I feel like I’m Here to Help, and I Help from my Heart. I Healed myself when times were Hard. My Hypothesis is that words are Healers. Honestly, without words I Have no clue what I would do to express the Hurt that we go through. Haunted by the Hidden Hand of suppressed emotions, Hastily sweeping the Heavy ones under the rug.. The Hump is Humongous now… We all need Healing… Our mental Houses need cleaning. My words are Heartfelt and Hold within them the Hurricane that could Hurriedly Harmonise the Hysteria that Hysterically Humms away inside of you.

Absurd it is, this Aching Assortment of incessant worries, fears, doubts and Anxieties. My plan is to Abolish the Anguish that results from Allowing toxic emotions to be Absorbed and never released. Helping others to Acknowledge And Accept their Amazing Awesomeness and Appreciate that in All others too. Above All else, I Aspire to Articulate in Alternative ways the smalls steps we can All take to Alter the future we Advance towards. Adapting the thoughts we choose to Align with our true purpose leads to Astronomical Advances in our Abilities to move mountains and Achieve our Aspirations. Aiding others through offering Advice and support, inspiration and Amazement, new found Admiration and Appreciation, just for What Already Is. Although I do Advise that you take me with A pinch of salt… Don’t Assume I’m Always being serious. I think the poetic pieces I’ve got might Astound and Astonish you, Arouse you and Accelerate your Ascension to higher places… but then Again I could be wrong... I could just Aggravate and Annoy you… Although Apparently that hasn’t happened yet, At least not that I Am Aware of. We can Always learn from our Ancestors, Ancient wisdom holds within it all the Answers... Ask Any question And Always Approach with gratitude. Always Assume that you will Achieve Anything you wish to. Always express your Appreciation. It will make you happier.

Recently I Remembered the Reason I’m here. The Realization and Recollection Resonated Rapidly, Rippling through my entire being, Ripping through my entire Reality, Revealing a light that I know I must follow, leading me down the Rabit-hole of certain uncertainty. I build new Relationships and Reunite lost Relatives. I Recognize that we R one. I ask for and Receive the support that I need, because I Reckon we need to Re-think, Rearrange, Rewire… Reboot. We need to Remove all the Ravenous thoughts that Recklessly Rage Repeatedly, Ravaging away at the dreams we’ve made as we stand by, failing to Respond, seemingly unable to Reach out and Reclaim what is Rightfully ours…

Tactfully I arrange words to Teach and to Test. Tears have been shed. Transformations have occurred. Words, when heard, in a particular verse, are like Therapy, helping Tribes To overcome their Trials and Tribulations. Telescopic Technological advances have Transformed the world we live in. Tomorrow I can share The words That find Themselves here with Thousands of people, at the Tap of a button. Theoretically, I could Touch the entire world Through the Thoughts that I’ve Thought To put To paper. I’m so Thankful for the opportunity to Try and Terminate the Timeless struggle That acts as a Toxin, Twisting and Tangling our reality until we’re Totally lost and confused… even Terrified. Television puts us in a Trance, Tales of Terror Trickle into the subconscious, Transforming Thoughts, Tiresome Torment. There’s more To you Than This.

Following intuition, Finding courage to Fight the good Fight with Fists that Fall as Futures are Fabricated in the Factory of my thoughts. Full of Faith, devoid of Fear. Fantasies come to Fruition when you Focus on the Forfeit you'd Face through Failure. I build Foundations with my words that provide Fertile land for Fresh growth of Flourishing Flowers, Fantastic and Fabulous in their very nature. It’s not our Fault we’re Finding this difficult... we were Following the blind. Lead by Fathers that Failed to see the Folly of our ways. Learning to Forgive doesn’t mean you have to learn to Forget. We’re Forever Foraging in the eternal Forest of knowledge, gaining the resources we require in order to Forge a Future where things Feel different. We either Face our rebirth or our Funeral. Free will is Forever… It’s our choice which path we Follow.

Living a life through Love, Levitating above and Lighting a Lamp, projecting it’s Luminous Light that acts as a Lubricant, Lessoning the friction, Loosening the tension. Language shouldn’t be taken Lightly. The Location of each word can be both Liberating or Lethal. Lies can cause scars. I’m Learning to be a Leader, using my scars to propel me way beyond the stars. In my Laboratory I experiment with Language, Leading to Little passages that I have the Luxury of sharing, that have the power to Light the dark.

Open-minded and Occasionally Outrageous. The world is Our Oyster, and I am an Octopus, reaching in every direction to embrace Our universal family. I’m an Optimist at the base of it all. I Obsess Over improving Ongoing Operations. I Observe the Obstructions and Obstacles we must Overcome. Only when I have fulfilled my Obligations will I return to where we Originate. The Organic Ocean we swim in is Overly polluted, and Over-populated... but we do have Options. Though currently we’re like the Ostrich with it’s head in the sand - Eventually the reality we hide from will come Oozing through the cracks. Our time to respond is now. Obviously I’m Optimistic, which is why I’m even doing this. One day my Offspring will thank me for this.

Everywhere I go, Everyone I meet, Everything I see, is utterly Essential. It’s part of the Equation that Equals my destiny. Easily Excited by the prospect of our race, united, my goal is to Expand, Evolve and Entertain along the way. Everything happens for a very good reason. You have an Effect of the Entire world around you with Everything that you do. We face an Epic Epidemic of Extreme amnesia. Everybody’s forgotten who they really are. Euphoria lies in remembrance. From the Egyptians to Einstein, Every Experience brings it’s gifts, without Exception. The Eradication caused by Earthquakes paves a path for Evolution, Erecting new structures strengthened by the Enlightenment gained by our past Experiences. Eventually, Everything Erodes, and nobody REALLY knows where that Energy goes… but all of the signs tell me it continues to flow. To and fro. Ebb and flow… Eternally cycling, Ethereal and Extravagant. A constant Energetic Exchange, the Explosion of new stars Echoing through time, as Everything falls so perfectly into line. Look around you. This place is magnificent. Extra-terrestrial, we’re aliens too. We have Eyes and Ears to perceive what Exists around us, the Exotic and chaotic - The Entrancing and Engrossing Eternal moment we know as ‘Life’.

Perfection is another word for ‘Life'. What Phenomenal Professional Pilot could Possibly Provide the Precise Perfect conditions for this life to exist like this, Producing the tools for us to navigate this infinite universe in the Process. How Probable is it that there was no Prior Preparation to the Profound primary thought of creation that started it all. It’s a Peculiar Puzzle and we are the Pieces… Piecing us together is the basis of my thesis, but Patience is needed so Please… Don’t miss this… the Point of this Poem. It’s Purpose was to me as a Playground is to a child - A Powerful Palace of Potentially infinite Probabilities, A Place to Play in which anything is Possible. You don’t need a Psychiatrist or a Psychologist. You just need to learn to be young again. A little bit of Pleasant neuro-Programming. Push Past the fears you Put up for Protection all those years ago. Pave Paths on your face for your tears to flow. Permit yourself the Power to let things go. Prioritize time to look in your reflection and say… I Love You. Prophets have said that the Possibilities are endless. You are eternally Pregnant with infinite Potential. My Promise is that I Practice what I Preach, and no... I’m not a Priest... jeez, Perhaps you could just listen to me, Pretty - Please?! I Promise, I can Provide a Potent remedy. I Pray for your Prosperity and Protection. I Pray we go the right way at this approaching intersection. I Pray that Profits won’t over-Power Compassion. I Pray for Peace and I Pray with Passion. I’m Painting a Picture of People in Peace on new Pastures. Now I’m Pursuing new ways of Propelling us there faster.

Often I Object to how Oppressively Our leaders Obscure the truth that we are One. But Objection is not enough. We must no longer Obey the rules of the Obscene system that Obstructs us from experiencing Our fullest potential… The potential that we seem to be Oblivious to. Our Optimal society is One of unity and collaboration, not control and Oppression. It’s Our Obligation to re-Order Our systems so that our future Offspring can enjoy their Odyssey, without the Offensive Odor of war and violent Opposition lingering in the atmosphere. We are all Omnipresent and Omnipotent, able to Operate On levels way beyond Our current understandings. Eventually, everything will be Okay.

Everything will be Exceedingly Excellent, not just okay. As long as we all Endeavor to Ensure that we are becoming the best version of ourselves throughout Every day, then Everything will Exponentially Evolve and improve in Every way. Every Eventuality you can Ever Envision for yourself and the Environment is possible. There is only one place we can make a real difference - Within the sanctuaries of our own internal Empires… Yes… We are all Emperors. We all have that Essence within us. It’s Essential to Experiment until we discover the Equation that results in our highest selves Emerging into Existence. Our thoughts have an Effect on Everything as they merge with the Ether, soaring like Eagles into the Eternal. I’m Eager and Excited to assist in Easing the Elevation of human consciousness, the Evolution of life on Earth... Entangling myself in the Exhilaration of Escalation.

There you go. There’s a little bit about me. I Trust That by Tampering and Tinkering with The Things I say, I have potentially Touched your soul in a Transformational way. I can see the Twinkles of the sparkles in your eyes. Though I’m worried you don’t see them Too, I’m worried that you can’t see the Truth. So, That’s is what I’m here To do. To remind you of your Timeless beauty. To guide you to your Tremendous Treasure that will lead you to Thrive that can only be found inside your Temple. I’m here to Turn The Tables, Tempting you To bring your power back To you. You have infinite Talents and skills, gifts That you should give. Can I Trigger you to discover Them? Theoretically, Yes… But only Time will Tell.



Wow! Well that was fun and took much longer than I thought it would. I may come back an edit it one day but.. I think I’m quite pleased with that happened there. Have a go yourself… it’s a good crack!

❤️