Sitting in Anticipation... Excitement, Exhileration - Expecting Elevation, Inviting Inspiration

So here I am! I’m sat at my mum’s… My whole life boxed up and stored, my house cleared out, and my essentials packed down into a bag ready to accompany me across the other side of the Earth, with no immediate plan to come back any time soon!

It’s a crazy mix of emotions. I haven’t even left yet but I feel alive with the excitement of the unknown. I really have no idea what’s to come. I have my first 2 nights booked in Cancun, and apart from a visit to Costa Rica for Envision festival, every thing else is totally open ended. I will be truly free to go wherever the wind’s whispers may take me. Following the flow of the universe, the call of the eternal and infinite, with all senses open and receptive to the messages that will lead me to the treasures that await me.



^^ My studio room - Fully empty after 5 years! Much music was consumed and composed in this room… as well as much other consumption. It was my place to get creative for my time in this house. Now… It’s time to get creative on the road!