Thankful for 30 minutes

I’m just 30 minutes away from arriving at Cancun and… it got me thinking about all the things I am grateful for in advance regarding this trip… so I thought I’d spend the last 30 mins of the plane journey writing everything down! Here is as much as I could do in that time.

[Note - This is not in any kind of order! I just let my fingers go wild and this is what I got out before they told us to stow the tables and put electrical away]

Thank you -

Thank you for this incredible adventure into the unknown.
Thank you for the excitement, passion and joy I will experience.
Thank you for all the opportunities to grow, study and develop.
Thank you for the opportunity to become fluent in Spanish by immersing myself in the language and studying every day.
Thank you for the opportunity to meet so many beautiful, wonderful, passionate, interesting people.
Thank you for blessings me with such a beautiful family and an incredible and vast group of close friends who I love immensely. I am grateful to have so many great people to miss!
Thank you for all the knowledge, wisdom and resources that I am able to share, and will be shared with me by all those I meet.
Thank you for the personal breakthroughs and enhanced personal understandings I will gain.
Thank you for the kiss of the sun that will tan my skin and give me a healthy glow.
Thank you for the improvements to my physical health.
Thank you for the new habits and routines that I will discover and implement to make my body the fittest, strongest and best looking it’s ever been.
Thank you for all the beautiful scenery and amazing journeys I will make getting from one place to the next.
Thank you for Karolina and all others that I will stay with along the way.
Thank you for introducing me to new cuisines, recipes and ideas in the kitchen.
Thank you for the opportunity to go deeper into meditation and develop my yoga skills.
Thank you for all the amazing ways in which the Universe will use my body as a vessel for inspiration.
Thank you for all the incredible poems that I will write while I am here.
Thank you for all the opportunities to share my poetry - 1 to 1, in groups, on stage, impromptu, planned… any time… I am willing and ready and excited to share!
Thank you for everything I will learn about myself, the world and others.
Thank you for my laptop, my kindle and the books I have brought that make learning on the go possible.
Thank you for always guiding me, and bringing me to the best opportunities for growth and contribution.
Thank you for always rolling out my perfect day ahead of me, in each and every moment.
Thank you for giving me the courage to fly the nest and the faith to know that I will soar.
Thank you the opportunities to learn and improve on my sensual massage skills through the willing partners that I will find for me to practice with.
Thank you for the opportunity to develop my sexual energy, learn how to reconnect with my masculine energy, and become the best lover I can possibly be.
Thank you for all the new discoveries I will make while I am away.
Thank you for the opportunity for my Mum and Dad to come together in the flesh and actually talk normally for the first time in over 12 years.
Thank you for leading me to the resources that I need to in order to continue making my dreams into reality.
Thank you for linking me with an amazing film maker who will be super committed and enthusiastic about filming some poetry videos while I am here.
Thank you for the chance to write every day, to record my feelings, my thoughts, my musings… our creativity.
Thank you for zest, vitality and juice that I feel right now having made a huge change in my life.
Thank you for the new cultures that I will be given an opportunity to immerse in and learn from.
Thank you for reconnecting me with Grandmother Ayahuasca in Peru.
Thank you for keeping me safe and healthy throughout my trip.
Thank you for always sending me angels, especially in times of need.
Thank you for inspiring me to give thanks for 30 minutes right now!
Thank you for inspiring others to do what I am doing.
Thank you for eventually leading me to my little paradise on Earth where I will one day settle.
Thank you for feeding me the inspiration I need to create a video resume that will guarantee me a job at Mindvalley.
Thank you for bringing me all the resources that will enable me to go to Burning Man festival this year, preferably working as part of a camp.
Thank you for giving me the opportunity to visit Mt. Shasta.
Thank you for the beautiful oceans that I will be able to swim in.
Thank you for the opportunity to be inspired and to inspire others with my journalling of my adventure.



^^ - Always remember to be grateful. You know it’s practically IMPOSSIBLE to feel low when you are focusing your energy on that which you are thankful for in life. Make it a daily practice and I guarantee you, your levels of happiness will boost in a big way. Keep it up… and you’ll have that boost for life!